60 years in business - read our story here.


Email Directory

Call Toll Free   1-866-979-7403 or email info@claresniagara.com

CLARE'S Harley-Davidson® of Niagara
590 York Road
Niagara On The Lake, ON L0S1J0
Phone: 905-684-4647
Fax: 905-684-2453

Randy Clare Owner / Operations randy@clarescycle.com
Robin Primerano Owner Controller robin@clarescycle.com
Mark Winner  General / Sales Manager mark@clarescycle.com
Steph Laroche Master Technician
steph@clarescycle.com  
Dan Hill Parts Manager

danno@clarescycle.com

Al Horning    Sales                 al@clarescycle.com
Carl Tupper                    Sales                 carl@clarescycle.com
Service Dept.
Service
hdservice@clarescycle.com
Lisa Taché   Advertising lisa@clarescycle.com
Bev Purchase Accounting bevclarescycle.com
Martha Primerano MotorClothes Manager  martha@clarescycle.com

Kathy Walsh

Suzanne Bissell

Jess Little

 

General Merchandise

General Merchandise

General Merchandise

 

motorclothes@clarescycle.com

motorclothes@clarescycle.com

motorclothes@clarescycle.com

Jeremy Curry Financing Dept jeremy@clarescycle.com
Will Seward
Service Writer will@clarescycle.com
Taylor Primerano Accounting taylor@clarescycle.com
Carole Rankin Service Writer carole@clarescycle.com
Jamie Jolley Parts Dept. jamie@clarescycle.com
Craig Lypko Service Manager craig@clarescycle.com
Parts Dept. Inquiry Parts hdparts@clarescycle.com



Call, or email us here at CLARE'S Harley-Davidson® of Niagara with questions, concerns,  or ideas you may have. 
We strive to make your every CLARE'S experience a good one!

905-684-4647       Toll Free 1-866-979-7403

 

 


"target="new






Join Clare's Harley-Davidson on Facebook Follow Clare's Harley-Davidson on Twitter Clare's Harley Davidson on YouTube Clare's Harley Davidson on Photobucket Instagram