60 years in business - read our story here.


Email Directory

Call Toll Free   1-866-979-7403 or email info@claresniagara.com

Randy Clare Owner / Operations randy@clarescycle.com 
Robin Primerano Owner Controller robin@clarescycle.com
Mark Winner  General / Sales Manager mark@clarescycle.com 
Dan Hill Parts Manager danno@clarescycle.com
Al Horning    Sales                 al@clarescycle.com
Nancy Blouin Sales & CRM nancy@clarescycle.com
Service Dept. Service hdservice@clarescycle.com
Lisa Taché   Advertising lisa@clarescycle.com
Bev Purchase Accounting bevclarescycle.com
Martha Primerano MotorClothes Manager  martha@clarescycle.com
Kathy Walsh General Merchandise motorclothes@clarescycle.com
Suzanne Bissell General Merchandise motorclothes@clarescycle.com
Jess Little General Merchandise motorclothes@clarescycle.com
Jeremy Curry Financing Dept jeremy@clarescycle.com
Will Seward Service Writer will@clarescycle.com
Taylor Primerano Accounting taylor@clarescycle.com
Carole Rankin Service Manager carole@clarescycle.com

CLARE'S Harley-Davidson® of Niagara
590 York Road
Niagara On The Lake, ON L0S1J0
Phone: 905-684-4647
Fax: 905-684-2453



Call, or email us here at CLARE'S Harley-Davidson® of Niagara.


905-684-4647       Toll Free 1-866-979-7403

 

 


"target="new






Join Clare's Harley-Davidson on Facebook Follow Clare's Harley-Davidson on Twitter Clare's Harley Davidson on YouTube Instagram