Events

Home > Dealership Events > Holiday Food Drive

Holiday Food Drive

November 8 - December 9, 2017

Where: 590 YORK RD NIAGARA ON THE LAKE www.claresharleydavidson.com
When: Wednesday, November 8
Thursday, November 9
Friday, November 10
Saturday, November 11
Sunday, November 12
Monday, November 13
Tuesday, November 14
Wednesday, November 15
Thursday, November 16
Friday, November 17
Saturday, November 18
Sunday, November 19
Monday, November 20
Tuesday, November 21
Wednesday, November 22
Thursday, November 23
Friday, November 24
Saturday, November 25
Sunday, November 26
Monday, November 27
Tuesday, November 28
Wednesday, November 29
Thursday, November 30
Friday, December 1
Saturday, December 2
Sunday, December 3
Monday, December 4
Tuesday, December 5
Wednesday, December 6
Thursday, December 7
Friday, December 8
Saturday, December 9
Help support our community - HOLIDAY Food Drive, Coat & Toy collection. Clare's is collecting to help support Community Care & Pelham Cares. ON NOW until SATURDAY DEC 9th
HELP SUPPORT OUR COMMUNITY -ACCEPTING DONATIONS OF FOOD - COATS & TOYS . YOUR SUPPORT MAKES ALL THE DIFFERENCE.

Join Clare's Harley-Davidson on Facebook Follow Clare's Harley-Davidson on Twitter Clare's Harley Davidson on YouTube Instagram